HAL­LI­TUS


Puheenjohtaja:

Lackman Marjatta, Vesisahantie 15b A 2, 80170 JOENSUU, 050 441 1135

sp. marjatta.lackman@elisanet.fi


Varapuheenjohtaja:

Eronen Kari, Hernevaarantie 80, 82350 TIKKALA, 040 539 4737

sp. kari.eronen@nic.fi


Jäsenet:

Ahonen Anna-Maija, Ratatie 5, 80510 ONTTOLA, 0440 180 257,

sp. anahonen58@gmail.com


Hirvonen Senni, Sepänkatu 18 a b12,80110 JOENSUU, 050 496 1248

sp. senni.hirvonen@elisanet.fi


Hyvönen Sari, Patapuronkatu 13 as 29, 80160 JOENSUU, 044 979 3698

sp. delilahone@gmail.com


Kuismanen Tuula, Puronsuunkatu 10 A 9, 80160 JOENSUU, 0440 110 647

sp. tuulatuikku@gmail.com


Nevalainen Raimo, Ollilantie 1, 80770 KONTIOLAHTI, 050 331 8752

sp.raminevalainen@gmail.com ati (raimo.nevalainen@pp.nkl.fi)


Varajäsenet:

Pietarinen Hannu, Seulapolku 4 D 16, 80400 YLÄMYLLY, 040 706 6456

sp. hanski56@live.fi


Tuhkanen Anja, Kuikantie 3 A 1, 82500 KITEE, 040 736 4406

sp. anja.tuhkanen2@gmail.com


Timonen Elena, Mäntytie 7, 82600 TOHMAJÄRVI, 044 186 084

sp. elelna.n.timonen@hotmail.com